Lichtielass & opfree TOTALLY Unscripted 

http://truthfrequencyradio.com/op-free-world-with-jeremy-amp-derek-65839/
  (#OpFreeWorld shows self district after 24hours) but I will try source a copy and upload to my lichtie ty channel if I can work out to do it!!!🤔😞lol and replace the link above if does disappear 😉😆

So was travelling most of yesterday but was sure I would be about for Evolution #OpFreeWorld on TFR little did I know the universe was already working as I never for one second thought I would be live for nearly 2 hours and Derek was really great.

So when coming in to listen to #OpFreeWorld I heard was only Derek and thought oh my 2 hours speaking on your own is A Lot. So messaged op to see if he needed wing woman for the day!!! Which he was more than happy to try & nervous was not at all until hit live body shaking all over lol trying to control my shakes to not hear in my voice!!!! 🙈

I had previously spoke to Derek on Skype and been speaking with Jeremy about the new live media stream / hub and maybe doing my own show. And when spoke last with Jeremy that morning he hadn’t been to bed so wasn’t suprised one bit that he never got to the show but I have nothing but praise for the #OpFreeWorld boys and all the work done by others that are working along side #OpFreeWorld as Derek mentioned not everyone in back ground gets seen in public because many are #Anonymous that cant speak out or can’t be named even down to the editors of pics to sharing the info. Over last couple of years I can’t mention the amount of support world wide for one reason or another people are identifying with what #OpFreeWorld are trying to do. And I for one think it’s great!!!

It was time to make the next step forward and last night’s show helped in building my confidence about going forward. And the people that are now helping me are so switched on they know even when I don’t know what I talking about myself!!! 😂😂 

A special thanks to #Tiffer #wookies cave because if wasn’t for u guys I defo wouldn’t be going forward it’s only because the support I get from u guys that keeps me going. 

But also to all the host on TFR because so much good info comes out that it’s worth pursuing the truth to these story’s. Kev and whistles of course!!!! But to Joe, Frank,  Popeye,  Kenn Webb you all been great with different things I have approached u guys with u guys really setting the bar high love it!!!

And well jeremy & Derek what can I say lol I defo known along with #Anonymous & #OpFreeWorld now if wasn’t before. The whole reason for #lichtielass to become #Anonymous was so I could spk up for people that couldn’t because of where they lived or what they do for a career or maybe just can’t because they have family. For whatever reason because I know one thing for sure I can’t shut up no matter where that gets me!!! And with help of iain / NAC and others only growing into something more!!👌💚

To everyone that’s been in touch regarding going forward much more to come but due to being worldwide help it’s getting it all flowing right. But weather u can help edit a video , chat , share a post etc all mounts up to something bigger and that’s #BChange 
Everyone has busy lives and not easy but if we can put as little effort as what the government’s putting into the mess the are running things I really think people would be so surprised to see how much we can change things for the better of everyone!!! Globally!!!

Right going to head better get some stuff done but will try get copy of the show and if anyone interested in helping lichtielass going forward please get in touch on most social networks etc 

Had old XP PC had been working with and was good enough until it fried the other day NAC did try sort it but totally fried!!! But will make sure it’s only few weeks till I can afford a reconditioned one then try stop me going forward especially with the #Anonymous #OpFreeWorld live stream see where it takes me. But last night was another small step forward into the brave unknown!!! Do 1 thing every day that scares you it keeps u alive!! Learn something new everyday , think about others around you & remember to laugh whenever u can as often as u can it’s good for the soul

AND



#BChange

For now peeps 🌏 💚✌

#Lichtielass

About lichtielass

Co-host radio show www.truthfrequencyradio.com Voices from afar not much i can say here that u won't see on this and other sites, interested in social justice, politics, caring for others, swimming, the truth what ever that is!!!! on a personal quest to find myself. Write to take away thinking about chronic pain around my body well i hope it helps!!!! And maybe others along the way. You can get in touch or follow me on these or most other social networks www.Facebook.com/lichtielass www.twitter.com/lichtielass Youtube/lichtielass

Posted on 26/07/2016, in #Anonymous, change and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Lichtielass & opfree TOTALLY Unscripted .

Comments are closed.