Little help from many anon friends

image

So the group of people I have been along side for the best part of a month now and yes it’s under anon as many already know from my previous blogs , I was looking to find a away of holding chronic pain at bay.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/484738028369050/

image

So have been involved since Jan 2016 and have seen the good and bad of what people are making of this group and all I can say is that it’s taken time to get up and running but hopefully as a collective we can build on to make this really happen by helping people like myself and people with any issue where this helps people that has no hope of getting help from the medical side.
image

Or even the law when comes to that!!! Because of big pharma!!!
image

There is recommendations going forward in April from the government here in Scotland but when and if this will happen!!! And doesn’t help people in need now!!!!

So it’s not been easy for the people that’s been involved from the start and Dons life for the past 8 months or more from the start even getting death threats over this!! I personally haven’t but as said before I didn’t just expect to donate a small amount and wait to see if it came. I realized this was a group thing and we all had to pull together!!! Against all odds and at end of the day I only want peace from chronic pain and others to have the same..

I am so sick of this happening
image
And when unwell I don’t want to be trailing the streets looking for it one I couldn’t and second I don’t want any of my friendships strained just because asking them to get it’s a stupid way to live your life. Not that I have lost friend over it but they see how much in pain I need it and how the 14 years of my life was all about big pharma & medical issues which I may still suffer but not half as bad as I did when pumped full of medication that didn’t even work!!!
image

So why shouldn’t I have the right to choose what’s helping me live my life and even give back to society at the same time. I have had this idea but that’s it no money to throw behind this and I know how much it costs to look after this, the equipment that’s needed the post the raw materials the Electric etc etc…. The list goes on. we need to come together better than the dealers and the governments
image

So I was one of the people that donated away back and yes this is only my first gift but I also know after being messed about from DWP for 6 months and still ongoing!!! there is only so much you can do. This service didn’t begin but it has within one month of sponsor which is more than I can say about our government and what’s going on there so if I was Don I would be very proud of what he’s started as he is himself not well and has done this to help himself and others like I was wanting to do but he’s made the start and I am very proud of what the while group has achieved against all odds. As you see from below pics I knew at every point where this was coming as Don posted on web at every point

image

image

image

image

Then today it a arrived 👌🙌❀
image
Going forward I think this could really work And the gift a day will come around every day and another admin working on that. We just trying to get the help any way we can suggestions or seeds anything of any kind but also those that can grow we can only have so many people registered at a time to make sure they always have something so the more growers that can put back into the group all well be used for anyone within it but also those that deal or grow could maybe donate that way not money. We all have medical issues that we are working around to so any skills you feel would help or benefit the group or even just grinders etc all would be used

Don planning many things but at the moment we concentrating on making what we have a success before anything else but I only see good. And it’s me that can document my journey to show others how it’s working. I also have had input from anon people that can’t see anything wrong with this and if anything comes to there attention they would be sure to tell me. I am sure and as of end of Feb I should have met Don as planning a meeting with him when in the area so I can’t fault anything that’s going on and I have seen every kind of scammer going and never have backed anyone like I have with this and it just need to work for everyone hopefully eventually we could open it up to those who enjoy smoking it rather than need it medically but at the moment that’s where we are concentrate on but anyone can win the gift a day. Don even hoping in the future to make it proper charity status but we really need to get our group together and get the letters etc written to various different parts needed in this kind of undertaking below is text from don for the papal donations
image

🍃 🌿 🍃 #anonymous #chronic #elite 🍃 🌿 🍃
🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃
We need help to send more gifts we need some support to help as u can see lots of pationts are starting to receve gifts sponsor a pationt today or donat to help get equipment or to get put in gift a day and receve some medication for your self bye simple donating
🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=99ZP2TZNHAS52
🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿
Thanks for your support we couldent do it without your support one love peace ✌
🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 If we all make a donation when we get our gifts it will mean a can send out one more for everyone that is receved and we will always have gifts flowing and all have medication without support. This will bot work a can’t stress anuf that we will need a hand at some point for me to continue ome love peace ✌ 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃 🌿 🍃

And with that I have had a busy day between my own health, helping my gran get all this blogs and other group stuff done it’s nearly time for TFRand KBS

Rundown Live boys on tonight so can’t wait for 11pm πŸ‘Œβ˜ΊβœŒ
So don’t mind but I going to πŸ˜‰
image
For now peeps ❀ & ✌
#Lichtielass

About lichtielass

Co-host radio show www.truthfrequencyradio.com Voices from afar not much i can say here that u won't see on this and other sites, interested in social justice, politics, caring for others, swimming, the truth what ever that is!!!! on a personal quest to find myself. Write to take away thinking about chronic pain around my body well i hope it helps!!!! And maybe others along the way. You can get in touch or follow me on these or most other social networks www.Facebook.com/lichtielass www.twitter.com/lichtielass Youtube/lichtielass

Posted on 27/01/2016, in change and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Little help from many anon friends.

Comments are closed.